Sign up to the Claims Portal newsletter to get the latest updates

Sign up to the Portal newsletter to receive the latest news and updates 

Close

Important! Helpdesk Opening Hours Over Christmas

Update17/12/2019

Please see below our Helpdesk opening hours over Christmas:

Tuesday 24 December - Closing at 16:00

Wednesday 25 December - Closed

Thursday 26 December - Closed

Friday 27 December - Closing at 17:00

Monday 30 December - Closing at 17:00

Tuesday 31 December - Closing at 16:00

Wednesday 1 January - Closed

Thursday 2 January - Closing at 17:00

Friday 3 January - Closing at 17:00

Monday 6 January - Business as usual

 

Regards

Tim Wallis

Chair, Claims Portal Ltd